Daniela Hasse

Daniela Hasse began her Gastronomic career in the kitchen and then completed a second education in Hotel Management. She moved to Scotland to broaden her horizons and better learn the English language. She met Brian in the charming countryside of Scotland while working at The Peat Inn *, a wonderful period developing their vision and expanding their knowledge. Together, they departed for Oslo to work at Maaemo ***. After two years they both returned to Germany to go work at restaurant La Vie *** with Daniela being promoted to Assistant Restaurant Manager.

Work with us

We’re always looking for creative and passionate people to join our team. If you would like to work with us, please send your CV with motivation and picture to info@traube-blansingen.de

Please note, a driver’s licence is suggested to work with us.

Brian Wawryk

Brian Wawryk began his apprenticeship in Canada in the kitchen of Chef Rod Butters where local and regional products took center stage years before it became a popular fad. He met Daniela in the charming countryside of Scotland while working at The Peat Inn *, a wonderful period developing their vision and expanding their knowledge. Brian, along with Daniela, travelled next to Maaemo *** in Oslo where he served Sous Chef, then Head of R&D. Brian then returned to Germany and worked at Restaurant La Vie *** in Osnabrück as Chef Saucier.

Daniela Hasse

Daniela Hasse began her Gastronomic career in the kitchen and then completed a second education in Hotel Management. She moved to Scotland to broaden her horizons and better learn the English language. She met Brian in the charming countryside of Scotland while working at The Peat Inn *, a wonderful period developing their vision and expanding their knowledge. Together, they departed for Oslo to work at Maaemo ***. After two years they both returned to Germany to go work at restaurant La Vie *** with Daniela being promoted to Assistant Restaurant Manager.

Brian Wawryk

Brian Wawryk began his apprenticeship in Canada in the kitchen of Chef Rod Butters where local and regional products took center stage years before it became a popular fad. He met Daniela in the charming countryside of Scotland while working at The Peat Inn *, a wonderful period developing their vision and expanding their knowledge. Brian, along with Daniela, travelled next to Maaemo *** in Oslo where he served Sous Chef, then Head of R&D. Brian then returned to Germany and worked at Restaurant La Vie *** in Osnabrück as Chef Saucier.

Work with us

We’re always looking for creative and passionate people to join our team. If you would like to work with us, please send your CV with motivation and picture to info@traube-blansingen.de

Please note, a driver’s licence is suggested to work with us.

Daniela Hasse

Daniela Hasse begann ihren Werdegang in der Küche und absolvierte anschließend ihre zweite Ausbildung zur Hotelfachfrau. Später zog es sie nach Schottland in das Restaurant The Peat Inn *, um ihren Horizont zu erweitern und die englische Sprache besser zu lernen. Hier kreuzten sich ihre Wege mit denen von Brian Wawryk. Eine kreative Zeit begann, in der sie ihr Wissen teilten und ihre Vision entwickelten. Gemeinsam führte sie ihr Weg nach Oslo in das Restaurant  Maaemo ***. Daniela, geborene Gastgeberin, wurde zum Organisationstalent des Service. In Deutschland eröffnete sich im Restaurant La Vie *** anschließend die Chance als stellvertretende Restaurantleitung zu arbeiten.

Arbeite mit uns

Willst du Teil eines kreativen Teams sein, dann sende uns bitte deinen Lebenslauf mit Motivationschreiben und Bild an info@traube-blansingen.de

Bitte beachte, dass ein Führerschein für die Zusammenarbeit empfohlen wird.

Brian Wawryk

Brian Wawryk begann seine Ausbildung in Kanada in der Küche von Chefkoch Rod Butters, bei dem lokale und regionale Produkte schon vor Jahren im Mittelpunkt standen, bevor dieses ein Trend der nordischen Küche wurde. Er lernte Daniela in Schottlands im Peat Inn * kennen.  Gemeinsam zog es sie nach Oslo in das Restaurant  Maaemo ***. Brian begann als Sous Chef und wurde anschließend R&D für neue Gerichte. Brian kehrte anschließend nach Deutschland zurück und arbeitete im Restaurant La Vie *** in Osnabrück als Saucier.

Daniela Hasse

Daniela Hasse begann ihren Werdegang in der Küche und absolvierte anschließend ihre zweite Ausbildung zur Hotelfachfrau. Später zog es sie nach Schottland in das Restaurant The Peat Inn *, um ihren Horizont zu erweitern und die englische Sprache besser zu lernen. Hier kreuzten sich ihre Wege mit denen von Brian Wawryk. Eine kreative Zeit begann, in der sie ihr Wissen teilten und ihre Vision entwickelten. Gemeinsam führte sie ihr Weg nach Oslo in das Restaurant  Maaemo ***. Daniela, geborene Gastgeberin, wurde zum Organisationstalent des Service. In Deutschland eröffnete sich ihr im Restaurant La Vie *** anschließend die Chance als stellvertretende Restaurantleitung zu arbeiten.

Brian Wawryk

Brian Wawryk begann seine Ausbildung in Kanada in der Küche von Chefkoch Rod Butters, bei dem lokale und regionale Produkte schon vor Jahren im Mittelpunkt standen, bevor dieses ein Trend der nordischen Küche wurde. Er lernte Daniela in Schottlands im Peat Inn * kennen.  Gemeinsam zog es sie nach Oslo in das Restaurant  Maaemo ***. Brian begann als Sous Chef und wurde anschließend R&D für neue Gerichte. Brian kehrte anschließend nach Deutschland zurück und arbeitete im Restaurant La Vie *** in Osnabrück als Saucier.

Arbeite mit uns

Willst du Teil eines kreativen Teams sein, dann sende uns bitte deinen Lebenslauf mit Motivationschreiben und Bild an info@traube-blansingen.de

Bitte beachte, dass ein Führerschein für die Zusammenarbeit empfohlen wird.