General Terms

 


 

Booking Policy

At the time of booking, guests are required to provide credit card details to secure the reservation. You can make reservations online or by calling +49 (0) 7628 9423780. We accept EC, Visa and Mastercard. We kindly ask you to arrive on time for your reservation in the Restaurant. Contact +49 (0) 7628 9423780 if you are running late. Please note that arriving more than 30 minutes late may result in missing part of your experience.

Allergies

It is possible for us to consider common allergies, intolerances and religious restrictions in the kitchen. Therefore, please inform us at the time of reservation in detail about allergies or intolerances, so that our kitchen can be informed in advance. Please note that allergies or intolerances must be confirmed by us. For reservations of less than 48 hours, we can not guarantee that we will be able to provide all substitutions.

Cancellation Policy

Traube Hotel & Restaurant reserves the right to decide the rules for cancellation. There is a link in the email confirmation that can be used for cancellation, or you may contact the restaurant to complete the cancellation on your own. We require all cancellations and changes in guest numbers to be made at least 48 hours before the time of your reservation.

If you wish to cancel with less notice than stated above and we are unable to take another reservation for your table then we reserve the right to charge a late cancellation fee of 60 €. If you make a reservation but do not arrive at the restaurant then we also reserve the right to charge a no-show fee of 85 € per guest. All fees will be deducted from the credit card provided at the time of booking for no-shows.

Smoking Policy

Out of consideration for other guests, Traube Hotel & Restaurant is a smoke-free zone, except in the prescribed smoking area. All indoor areas of Traube Hotel & Restaurant are non-smoking areas. There is no exception. The cigarette must be extinguished in an ashtray. Failure to extinguish smoked cigarettes are a fire risk under our insurance policies. Individuals who drop, throw or dispose of cigarettes in manors other than previously stated will be liable to a fixed penalty fine of 50 €. In line these principles, (for active discouragement of tobacco use) tobacco products (and use of said products) will not be sold, advertised or otherwise promoted on the premises.

Please Note:

  • Due to its location and structure, Traube Hotel & Restaurant is not wheelchair accessible.
  • Out of consideration for other guests, dogs and other pets are not allowed.
  • We do not have a children’s menu, so we recommend bringing children from the age of 10 years.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen


 

Buchungsrichtlinien

Zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung müssen Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten angeben, um die Buchung zu bestätigen. Sie können online oder telefonisch unter +49 (0) 7628 9423780 reservieren. Wir akzeptieren EC, Visa und Mastercard. Wir bitten Sie, pünktlich zu Ihrer Reservierung im Restaurant zu erscheinen. Rufen Sie +49 (0) 7628 9423780 an, wenn Sie sich verspäten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Verspätung von mehr als 30 Minuten dazu führen kann, dass Sie einen Teil ihres Erlebnisses verpassen.

Allergien

In der Küche können wir gängige Allergien, Intoleranzen und religiöse Einschränkungen berücksichtigen. Bitte informieren Sie uns daher zum Zeitpunkt der Reservierung ausführlich über Allergien oder Unverträglichkeiten, damit unsere Küche sich darauf vorbereiten kann. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Allergien oder Unverträglichkeiten von uns bestätigt werden müssen. Bei einer Reservierung von weniger als 24 Stunden können wir nicht garantieren, dass wir jeden Ersatz anbieten können.

Stornierungsbedingungen

Das Hotel & Restaurant Traube behält sich das Recht vor, die Regeln für die Stornierung festzulegen.Stornierungen müssen immer schriftlich oder telefonisch durchgeführt werden und von uns bestätigt werden. Wir verlangen, dass alle Stornierungen und Änderungen der Gästezahlen mindestens 48 Stunden vor dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Reservierung vorgenommen werden.

Wenn Sie mit weniger als 48 Stunden stornieren müssen und wir keinen Ersatz-Reservierung für Ihren Tisch vornehmen können, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, eine Stornierungsgebühr von 60 € pro Person zu erheben. Wenn Sie eine Reservierung vornehmen, aber nicht im Restaurant erscheinen, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, eine No-Show-Gebühr von 85 € pro Person zu berechnen. Bei Nichterscheinen werden die Gebühren von der hinterlegten Kreditkarte abgezogen.

Regeln für Raucher

Aus Rücksicht auf andere Gäste ist das Hotel & Restaurant Traube eine rauchfreie Zone, außer im vorgeschriebenen Raucherbereich. Die Zigarette muss in einem Aschenbecher aus gemacht werden. Wenn Sie glimmende Zigaretten nicht löschen, besteht ein Feuerrisiko laut unseren Feuerversicherung.  Zigarette sind ordnungsgemäß in einem Aschenbecher zu löschen und zu entsorgen. Personen, die diese Regel nicht befolgen droht eine Geldstrafe von 50 €. Im Einklang mit diesen Grundsätzen werden Tabakerzeugnisse in diesem Betrieben nicht verkauft, beworben oder anderweitig angeboten.

Bitte beachten Sie:

  • Aufgrund der Bauweise und Struktur des Hauses ist Hotel & Restaurant Traube nicht barrierefrei.
  • Hunde sind aus Rücksicht auf andere Gäste nicht gestattet.
  • Wir haben kein Kindermenü, daher empfehlen wir Kinder erst ab einem Alter von 10 Jahren mitzubringen.